Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hugo's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Hugo's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 1 day ago

CREATE YOUR OWN OMELETTE OR SCRAMBLE

Ready to have your mind blown? When you order the vegan version of this omelette you'll be getting the absolute best vegan omelette in Los Angeles! I like it with vegan cheese, onions, mushrooms, broccoli and GARLIC, which really brings the flavor to the next level. Enjoy, it's cholesterol and cruelty free!

Guest 7 days ago

VEGAN MAC & CHEESE

I don't want to say just how delicious it is…for fear it might run out …yummmm

Guest about 1 month ago

CHICKEN PESTO SANDWICH

One of the best sandwiches I've had in a long long time, on gluten-free flatbread. Amazing combination of flavors!

Glenn about 2 months ago

STEEL CUT OATMEAL

Best Steel Cut oatmeal I've ever had in LA. I usually only get this every time I arrive there. One day I will try something else that is also great. Great people working here too!

Rachel 2 months ago

CREATE YOUR OWN VEGGIE BURGER

Love the gluten free bun, and the loaded veggie burger with fresh toppings was really satisfying. It was a huge plate of food but doesn't weigh you down. Delicious!

Dave 6 days ago

PASTA MAMA

test review

Guest 14 days ago

STICKY BUNS

Vegan gluten free deliciousness

Kim about 1 month ago

FOUR CHEESE MAC & CHEESE

Best Mac and Cheese EVER! So creamy and love that it is not dry, lots of sauce. I'm so sad you are no longer in Agoura. Please come back, we miss you!!!!

Guest about 2 months ago

PUMPKIN PIE

This pumpkin pie was perfect for me. Not to sweet and gluten free. If you like a traditional pumkin pie, not sure this is for you.

Guest 2 months ago

CLUB SANDWICH

I get it vegan and I love it!