Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hugo's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Hugo's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Simrinphull 15 days ago

HUGO'S VEGGIE BURGER

Pretty good burger. Worth a try if you want to try a slightly different veggie burger option but they also have loads of other great options I've not tried as well!

David 28 days ago

CINNAMON SWIRL FRENCH TOAST

It was so great! I love it! It is the best French Toast ever! It is a big, yummy, and good quality meal. It is amazing! -8 year old

Cindy about 2 months ago

ORGANIC POTATO PANCAKES

Haved loved Hugo's since inception. I hope no one got Covid. Please stay safe and thank you so much for your service

Nicole 2 months ago

BREAKFAST SALAD

Yummiest combo ever!!!

Michellesutton 3 months ago

HUGO'S VEGGIE BURGER

Amazing

Guest 22 days ago

POWER OF GREEN SALAD

This is my favorite salad here, it's just a delicious big salad with both tart and crunchy. I get it with the balsamic dressing on the side rather than the oil and vinegar it comes with.

Guest 29 days ago

DESAYUNO FUERTE

I love this so much it's all I eat here

Sergio 2 months ago

EGGS BENEDICT

Elena recommended the dish and said it was amazing so I took her word for it and she was absolutely correct, amazing!!! I am a first time customer and WILL be returning

Guest 2 months ago

VEGAN MAC & CHEESE

I don't normally leave reviews for stuff, but this vegan mac and cheese SLAPS. I'm trying to consume less meat and dairy, and this dish is warm and comforting and creamy and tastes GOOD. No weird faux-cheese flavor, just savory and yummy.

Jordan 4 months ago

PASTA PAPA

Never tried this before and I was amazed. It is absolutely nothing short of amazing!